• -

What’s happening in March @Thegoodsyard???

Category : Goods Yard Updates

Saturday 1st March – Live music by Jimmy Pithe from 9pm

Tuesday 4th March – Pancake Day!!

Saturday 8th March – 6 Nations Rugby

Sunday 9th March – 6 Nations Rugby (England)

Thursday 13th March – Cocktail Night

Saturday 15th March – 6 Nations Rugby (12.30 England)

Thursday 20th March – Italian night – if you haven’t yet sampled our themed food and wine evenings now is your chance – fantastic value @ £24.95 per head

Saturday 22nd March – Live music by Absolute Zero

Sunday 23rd March – Julia’s House quiz night

Sunday 30th March – Mother’s Day – join us for our delicious set menu. 2 courses for £13.95 or 3 courses for £17.95


Search The Goods Yard

News Archives